Submitted 12/25/19

Holly H.

This by far is the best Dr./Surgeon/Provider I have ever came in contact with and I have worked in healthcare for over 16 years. His professionalism and and expertise made me feel safe and comfortable with choosing Dr.Gear to do my first plastic surgery I had lipo on my upper and lower abdomen as well as my side flanks and back with a BBL I am more than pleased with my results my recovery with Nurse Emily And Dr.Gear making me feel comfortable and safe and continuing to check up on me and my healing progress I do and will recommend this surgeon to anyone who is looking for quality care and work I’m already planning my tummy tuck for spring 2020. Dr.Gear and his Nurse Emily and all his staff ROCK!!!!!!!
Submitted 12/04/19

Sneha S.

4 Weeks post op abdominoplasty and Hernia repair. I can not describe in words how good Dr Gear and his staff is. Dr Gear is very knowledgeable and direct. He answers every questions that one can possibly have. Their post op care is five star too. Any questions gets answered within minutes. Nurse Emily is a gem, she always insured that all my concerns are addressed. Having a plastic surgery can be nerve wrecking but I felt taken care of from the consultation appointment to 4 weeks post op. Everything went so smooth that it feels like a dream. This place is real and its very evident that they don't treat you as another dollar sign but a true patient/client. Highly recommend Dr. Gear and his staff.

 
Submitted 11/04/19

Sarah P.

Dr. Gear and his staff are absolutely amazing! They were so helpful and patient with me. I’m so glad I decided to go with Providence Plastic Surgery. I will definitely be returning for the additional services I want!

Submitted 05/21/19

Mary G.

I just finished my last bikini and lip laser hair removal treatment with Faye. She was amazing! Very professional and friendly. She made me feel so comfortable through every procedure . I am so happy with the results!! I decided to get my underarms done now! I would definitely recommend Faye if you are considering laser hair removal.
Submitted 05/20/19

Argentina G.

LOVVVVVE Dr.Gear he gives you his honest opinion that he thinks is best for you. I had a tt over a year ago. Which I wanted a tt and bbl at the same time but Dr. Gear advice me to do it in two part to get the best results. And guess what he was right. I had my bbl about 6 weeks ago and he made me fall in love with my body. I can put on clothes that I use to dream of wearing again. His staff is #1..... Thanks Dr. Gear you are the BEST.......
Submitted 08/01/19

Akshita M.

I had my Round 2 BBL on August 1, 2019 with Dr. Gear and words aren’t enough to describe how amazing the staff is. They created an environment that made me feel so comfortable to ask questions and address any concerns. To begin with, I want to address the impact each staff member has created for me. Kirsten is extremely kind, helpful and understanding. She is compassionate and always tries to help you every way possible. She is a gem and I’m very grateful for how much support she’s given me throughout this process. Nurse Emily is another gem here at PPS. She always responded to my emails and made me feel at ease. Nurses are the greatest advocate and should be recognized for their services. Her passion and dedication showed how much heart she has and made me feel very safe. Laurie is another RN that stood by me today. She was there for me before and after my surgery comforting and providing emotional support. She is always smiling and her positivity spread to me which took away all my nervousness before surgery. I would also like to thank and appreciate my Anesthesiologist Buffy. (I believe that was her name, sorry if I’m wrong) She walked me into the OR and was very informative and kind. I’m very thankful for her services. Last but not least comes Dr. Gear. He is a gifted surgeon and speaks from the heart. I am beyond impressed everytime by his bedside manner. He always checks on me after the surgery for many days. He takes so much time to listen, and he really cares about his patients He has improved my life and I am forever grateful. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Submitted 04/11/19

Belinda W.

I received excellent care!

Submitted 03/15/19

Berkeley G.

Great experience with Blair. Everything she recommended was fabulous. I haven't washed my face regularly in years and now I do! The fillers and the botox are great too- not overly done. Love me some Blair!

Submitted 03/13/19

Mary C.

Blair our my mind at ease and didn’t oversell me on things I didn’t need.

Submitted 02/27/19

Stephanie S.

Dr Gear and his staff was professional and friendly. Love my BBL and have recommended all my friends. Dr Gear checked on me for 2 days after my surgery. Will use him again

Submitted 02/27/19

Colby R.

I had a virtual consultation with Dr.Gear. He is extremely knowledgeable of his profession. He listened to my concerns and educated me on the process. I look forward to getting my surgery this April. Kirsten is my coordinator and she is amazing!!!

Submitted 02/13/19

Amanda E.

I just love Blair! I just turned 40 and really want to make sure I stay on top of caring for my skin and face and she has been wonderful in helping me with this! Highly recommend! If I could give 10 stars I would!

Submitted 01/30/19

Natalie M.

The staff made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Gear and his staff.

Submitted 01/16/19

Norelle B.

Blair and Faye are the absolute best when it comes to skincare and making you feel great in your skin!!

Submitted 01/14/19

Tresa G.

Dr Gear took time to listen and explain options. Very thoughtful and knowledgeable!

Submitted 01/14/19

Leslie W.

I was so impressed with the whole team! The office is fun and vibrant, the staff is knowledgeable and helpful and Dr. Gear is the best in Charlotte. I would definitely recommend!

Submitted 01/14/19

Susan O.

Everyone at this office really cares about the clients. Great care and atmosphere.

Submitted 01/13/19

Danielle D.

Love my visits because everyone is so knowledgeable and helps me decide the best plan for my skincare. I’ve never been as invested in my skin care routine as I have been since coming here.

Submitted 01/15/19

Kim F.

Very welcoming staff and also knowledgeable

Submitted 01/09/19

Amalia T.

Love, love the staff! Best place in Charlotte to get all your beauty needs met.

Submitted 01/12/19

Theresa V.

The entire staff is extremely caring and treats you like they've known you for years. They are very professional, patient, and willing to accommodate. Dr. Gear offers his honest opinion on procedures, whether one should be done or not, and offers advice. He also checks with your other doctors to see if a procedure is safe for you. He makes you feel at ease and is also very concerned for your comfort. I am very happy with Providence Plastic Surgery and highly recommend them.

Submitted 01/14/19

Julianne P.

I had laser hair removal done on my bikini area. The experience was professional and each appointment was quick. Making appointments was easy and I saw the same girl for each appointment. Charity did a great job and I would go back to her for any future work. Very happy with my results!

CONTACT

Quick Contact

  • * All indicated fields must be completed.
    Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top