Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Providence Plastic Surgery

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Charlotte, NC

25 total reviews

Providence Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 05/21/19
I just finished my last bikini and lip laser hair removal treatment with Faye. She was amazing! Very professional and friendly. She made me feel so comfortable through every procedure . I am so happy with the results!! I decided to get my underarms done now! I would definitely recommend Faye if you are considering laser hair removal.
Argentina G.
Submitted 05/20/19
LOVVVVVE Dr.Gear he gives you his honest opinion that he thinks is best for you. I had a tt over a year ago. Which I wanted a tt and bbl at the same time but Dr. Gear advice me to do it in two part to get the best results. And guess what he was right. I had my bbl about 6 weeks ago and he made me fall in love with my body. I can put on clothes that I use to dream of wearing again. His staff is #1..... Thanks Dr. Gear you are the BEST.......
Belinda W.
Submitted 04/11/19
I received excellent care!
Berkeley G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great experience with Blair. Everything she recommended was fabulous. I haven't washed my face regularly in years and now I do! The fillers and the botox are great too- not overly done. Love me some Blair!
Mary C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Blair our my mind at ease and didn’t oversell me on things I didn’t need.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Gear and his staff was professional and friendly. Love my BBL and have recommended all my friends. Dr Gear checked on me for 2 days after my surgery. Will use him again
Colby R.
Submitted 02/27/19
I had a virtual consultation with Dr.Gear. He is extremely knowledgeable of his profession. He listened to my concerns and educated me on the process. I look forward to getting my surgery this April. Kirsten is my coordinator and she is amazing!!!
Amanda E.
Submitted 02/13/19
I just love Blair! I just turned 40 and really want to make sure I stay on top of caring for my skin and face and she has been wonderful in helping me with this! Highly recommend! If I could give 10 stars I would!
Natalie M.
Submitted 01/30/19
The staff made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Gear and his staff.
Norelle B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Blair and Faye are the absolute best when it comes to skincare and making you feel great in your skin!!
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had put off having a mommy makeover for a years and then I consulted these guys. They are wonderful, welcoming and most importantly knowledgeable. Everyone at this establishment placed me at ease, and as a RN myself, that alone says allot. Dr. Gear was very forthcoming with information and took his time to answer all of my questions. I am a week post op and in the trenches of recovery but have not once second guessed my decision to have the "work" done. I will recommend this practice to my closest...they really are that amazing. Looking forward to the final results and know these guys have my back while I get there!
Kim F.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very welcoming staff and also knowledgeable
Julianne P.
Submitted 01/14/19
I had laser hair removal done on my bikini area. The experience was professional and each appointment was quick. Making appointments was easy and I saw the same girl for each appointment. Charity did a great job and I would go back to her for any future work. Very happy with my results!
Susan O.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone at this office really cares about the clients. Great care and atmosphere.
Leslie W.
Submitted 01/14/19
I was so impressed with the whole team! The office is fun and vibrant, the staff is knowledgeable and helpful and Dr. Gear is the best in Charlotte. I would definitely recommend!
Tresa G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Gear took time to listen and explain options. Very thoughtful and knowledgeable!
Danielle D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Love my visits because everyone is so knowledgeable and helps me decide the best plan for my skincare. I’ve never been as invested in my skin care routine as I have been since coming here.
Theresa V.
Submitted 01/12/19
The entire staff is extremely caring and treats you like they've known you for years. They are very professional, patient, and willing to accommodate. Dr. Gear offers his honest opinion on procedures, whether one should be done or not, and offers advice. He also checks with your other doctors to see if a procedure is safe for you. He makes you feel at ease and is also very concerned for your comfort. I am very happy with Providence Plastic Surgery and highly recommend them.
Vanessa I.
Submitted 01/11/19
37 year old mother of 2 Had a tummy tuck done and Dr . Gear and his team are awesome and we’re very attentive to my needs and concerns , made me feel welcome and at ease!
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Totally amazing experience with Dr. Gear! He’s such a down-to-earth, easy to talk to doctor, I was not self conscious at all discussing my goals with him. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.